Servicing Convenience Stores & Restaurants for over 75 Years


You need it, we’ve got it. And we’re easy to work with, too.

Adams Wholesale Company is a full-line wholesaler servicing independently-owned convenience stores, restaurants and organizations throughout eastern North Carolina since 1940.

Our experienced sales specialists will work to understand your company’s unique needs and have your order delivered right to your door, right when you need it.

We offer an inventory of over 3,000 competitively priced items, supplied by over 250 vendors, in our 67,000 sq. ft. distribution center in Rocky Mount:

Groceries • Candy • Tobacco • Cigarettes • Beer • Lottery Tickets • Paper Products • Food Service Items • Health & Beauty Aids • Automotive • Janitorial Products • Frozen & Refrigerated Items

IMG_3998_AWC_Internal1.jpg
IMG_3761_a.jpg

The Adams Wholesale Company Advantage

Forget to order something or sold out your current inventory faster than expected?

No problem. We own and operate Fred’s Food Clubs, a complete one-stop cash and carry outlet with locations in Rocky Mount, Wilson and Winterville. Open seven days a week, you can purchase many of the same items at the same Rock Bottom Prices offered to you by Adams Wholesale Company.

Let us show you how Adams Wholesale Company can save you time and money.


Contact Us:

Accounts Payable / Assistant Buyer
Michelle Collins
252-977-2185, ext. 116
mcollins@adamswholesalecompany.com

Buyer
Michael Wasson
252-977-2185, ext. 114
mwasson@adamswholesalecompany.com

Controller
Heather Ray
252-977-2185, ext. 103
hray@adamswholesalecompany.com

Customer Service
LuAnne Jones
252-977-2185, ext. 101
Toll-free: 1-800-822-0293
ljones@adamswholesalecompany.com

Distribution Center Manager
James Holland
252-977-2185, ext. 105
jholland@adamswholesalecompany.com

General Manager
Mike LaBounty
252-977-2185, ext. 107
mrl@adamswholesalecompany.com

Office Manager
Heather Horn
252-977-2185, ext. 110
hhorn@adamswholesalecompany.com

Receiving Department
252-977-2185, ext. 113
rec@adamswholesalecompany.com

Sales
Nernie Liles
252-977-2185, ext. 203
nliles@adamswholesalecompany.com

Gerald Reid
252-977-2185, ext. 204
greid@adamswholesalecompany.com

Systems Administrator
Chris Woodard
252-977-2185, ext. 117
cwoodard@adamswholesalecompany.com